My Dior Perfume Deal

Dior just made my day! I’m on unplanned shopping with friends. While another friend was checking through the perfume section of Dior, I came across to see this package.

Miss Dior Blooming Bouquet

Miss Dior Blooming Bouquet

I’ve been using the travel size parfum of Miss Dior if I’m at the office. Usually, random people would always greet me that I smell good. I was in awe when I saw that it comes off with a sophisticated refill bottle in one package. A very good travel buddy whenever-wherever that comes in handy plus most of all, worry-free from spills (my common problems with travel sized parfums). Downside, it’s kinda heavy. Not a typical normal refill bottle that’s up for grab.

Miss Dior Blooming Bouquet with its travel size spray bottle

Miss Dior Blooming Bouquet with its travel size spray bottle

Got it at a price of $134 (discounted). Nice ayt! So I purchased then my friend showed me same package that goes for men. Right on time the salesperson offered me with a freebie if I buy two. And there I go, grabbed the offer to get a surprise gift for hubby. Got him a Dior Homme Sport perfume. And splashing freebie worth $50 was given to me. Ola! Happy me!

Dior Jadore and Dior Jadore Beauty Body Milk Lotion -   MY FREE PACK ;)

Dior Jadore and Dior Jadore Beauty Body Milk Lotion – MY FREE PACK πŸ˜‰

Much satisfied when hubby liked it too. Given, that he still have his all-time favorite perfume from BVGLGARI. So far he’s into comparison. He sprayed both on his left and right arm. Guess, he still goes with his BVGLARI FOR MEN. He finds the DIOR Homme Sport too strong but he finds the scent more pleasant as it stayed longer on his skin. And he get to appreciate it when he noticed its long staying power. So I still get some thumbs up. For my Miss Dior, I’m having no trouble on testing. I’ve been loving and using it since then. Just the travel sized bottle, though. It’s just the very right feminine scent I think any lady would love.

Dior Homme Sport

Dior Homme Sport

Dior Homme Sport

Dior Homme Sport

xoxo

tIN gRAY small

4 responses to “My Dior Perfume Deal

  1. Hello!
    I also bought the Miss Dior kit, with the travel size perfume bottle, but I can’t figure out how to refill it… Do you have the instruction? Thank you if you get back to me! πŸ™‚
    x

    • Hi Megan, lucky, I still have it with me. πŸ™‚ Here are the steps to refill it:

      STEP 1: Remove the push button from the 100ml bottle.
      STEP 2: Unscrew the lower ring of the purse spray (your refill bottle) by rotation it 90 degrees to the left.
      STEP 3: Click the purse spray vertically onto the 100ml bottle. Hold the spray bottle for about 10 seconds, without pumping. It fills via a vacuum system.
      STEP 4: Once it is filled, do not forget to: replace the lower ring on the purse spray until you hear a click. Replace the push button on the bottle.

      Note : To ensure an optimal filling level, avoid refilling on an almost empty bottle. In case of difficulty refilling your travel spray, press the spray about ten minutes to release the air, while holding the travel spray upside-down. This restores all of the bottle-filling system functions.

      Hope this helps πŸ™‚ By the way, no need to refill when your purse spray is new. It’s newly filled already. Enjoy.

  2. Hi Tin! Thanks for replying, I was able to refill it back up again, finally. πŸ™‚ ❀

Share your thoughts...leave a reply

