Benefit’s They’re Real, Beyond Mascara

I’m finally back. I missed everyone. To give yo’all a great come-back start off, I’d like to share my all-time favourite mascara, They’re Real Mascara by Benefit.

They're Real Mascara by Benefit

They’re Real Mascara by Benefit

This is practically the most versatile mascara I’ve ever had. It gives volumes, curls, lifts and lengths.  Benefit’s They’re Real Mascara is one of Benefit’s bestseller. It’s multi-awarded which now explains why I’m so happy with it.

It can give different looks on your lashes. May it be a natural look, which is of my best preference, or a little bit of not so overly dramatic look. Here, I tried applying on different looks. Spot the difference.

image

Of course, if you wanted it with more volume, then it’ll surely won’t disappoint you

What more has made me so overly rating this is because of its long-wearing consistencies. I tried applying applying this for more than 12 hours and I didn’t spot any smudges which is of why I so truly appreciate it. I had a pretty bad smudging experience of Laura Mercier’s mascara before I had this.

images

THEY’RE CLAIM:

94% dramatic length & volume  –  CHECK. Will depend on on your application and look preference.

90% base-to-tip curl –  CHECK
94% saw visible lift –  CHECK
100% long wearing results  –  CHECK. CHECK. CHECK. One very reason I love this product.
P.S. Not all long-wearing mascara is hard to remove.  This one takes less of an effort to remove, oil cleanser is good enough.
How about you? What’s your favourite mascara?
xoxo
tIN gRAY small
Share your thoughts...leave a reply

