My NYX Feelin’

I’m in awe the very first time I wore it. I came across this product over the net with good reviews. But not even a slight gut feeling of curiousty for me to try it. Only until a dear friend, Cy, gave it to me as a gift.And I couldn’t thank her much for this is quite a discovery. One morning when we were sharing our lippies and she offered this Nyx soft matte lip cream. I chose Antwerp from the colours that she ask me to picked. Here you go:

NYX SOFT MATTE LIP CREAM

NYX SOFT MATTE LIP CREAM

This drugstore find comes with much of a surprise. I call it “magic”. Deceptively beautiful. It approaches to be like a silky gloss feeling the soonest it touches the lip but ends up as a matte finish. After my application, I didn’t noticed how matte it was not until I get to received compliments that it looks good. Indeed, it was. I just love the overall impact. And price wise, very pocket friendly. Oh yeah!

NYX ANTWERP

NYX ANTWERP

My NYX Feelin is absolutely wonderful! Whats yours? On a lighter note, anyone knows if this is already available in the Philippines? 🙂

 

 

XOXO,

tIN gRAY small

Share your thoughts...leave a reply

