Chanel Sublimage Ultimate Regeneration Eye Cream

Chanel Sublimage La Creme Yeux (Ultimate Regeneration Eye Cream) is precisely the most expensive eye cream I have ever tried so far. Sublimage is Chanel’s most luxurious skincare line. Most of its product under this line is focused for aged skin. Nevertheless, I went on trying because it claim pretty much to covers all sorts of skin troubles in the eye area. Unlike the previous eye creams I have tried from other brands where mostly likely have different sort of targets and focus. 
Chanel Sublimage Ultimate Regeneration Eye Cream is especially formulated for fragile and sensitive area of the eye. Its fragrance free too. It boasts an exclusive “Enriched Vanilla Planifolia PFA” that targets and stimulates all factors essential to bear beautiful skin, restore skin’s elasticity and firmness, radiance, puffiness, wrinkles, skin tone and hydration.
 
I first saw this on a magazine. Forgive my shot as I just really had to remember it before checking and buying. 
 
The package itself is very sophisticated and inviting. 
 
Chanel Sublimage Eye Cream Complete Package

Chanel Sublimage Eye Cream Complete Package

IMG_2218

 
After I finished this package, I didn’t noticed any significant improvements though it feels good and smooth every time I apply on my skin and somehow has managed to maintain a fresh look and kept my under eye hydrated. But I managed not to have another purchase, with the price tag, I believed I’ll be able to find other products/brand labels that would bring me same result at a lower cost perhaps. But still, overall, I’m satisfied! 
XOXO,
tIN gRAY small
 
Share your thoughts...leave a reply

