Pottery Barn Baby

While wanderin’ around BGC high street, I get to come across the baby/kids section of POTTERY BARN.

image

Pottery Barn Baby

Pottery Barn Baby Section

Pottery Barn Baby Section

 

Pottery Barn Kids

Pottery Barn Kids

 

For moms out there, this is just so inviting right? Simply irresistible. The moment I stepped in, I knew I wouldn’t be going out empty handed. Check out these out to know why I was so drawn with it.

Pottery Barn - Beddings (Baby Girl)

Pottery Barn – Beddings (Baby Girl)

 

Pottery Barn Philippines - Beddings (Baby Boy)

Pottery Barn Philippines – Beddings (Baby Boy)

 

Pottery Barn Kids (Bath Selections)

Pottery Barn Kids (Bath Selections)

 

 

Pottery Barn - Beddings

Pottery Barn – Beddings

 

Pottery Barn Baby Section

Pottery Barn Baby Section

 

Everything I see inside Pottery Barn’s baby section is just so friendly in my eyes. Unfortunately, I’m almost 100% prepared of my essential lists. Probably, I even had more of some. But oh well the usual, out of impulse, I got babydoo a receiving blanket. It made me even happier, I can personalised having his name on it. And so I did for an extra bucks.

Pottery Barn - Kids

Pottery Barn – Kids

Pottery Barn Manila

Pottery Barn Manila

 

And their you go, whoop with his name on it.

 

Pottery Barn - Receiving Blanket

Pottery Barn – Receiving Blanket

 

Pottery Barn - Personalised Receiving Blanket

Pottery Barn – Personalised Receiving Blanket

 

Definitely, I’m coming back.  Just too many cute finds in here. Potter Barn Baby & Kids area is located at the 2/f of Bonifacio High Street Central. If you pay a visit you’ll eventually not regret it, a lot of good finds in terms of comfort, designs, quality and value.

So better check it out moms!

P.S. Follow me on Instagram #tinliblogs

 

XOXO,

tIN gRAY small

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share your thoughts...leave a reply

